This site uses technical cookies to improve the browsing experience of users and to gather information on the use of the site.
to continue click on OK for more information click on Privacy Policy


  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Archives
    Archives Contains a list of blog posts that were created previously.

Yves Bertoncini

Yves Bertoncini – Director of the Jacques Delors Institute

Dr hab. Pawel Borkowski

Dr hab. Pawel Borkowski - Uniwersitet Warszawski

Jerónimo Maillo

Prof. Jerónimo Maillo, Head of the Public Law Department and Senior Researcher at the Institute for European Studies, CEU San Pablo University, Madrid

Francisco Pereira Coutinho

Francisco Pereira Coutinho - Unireito

Paolo Busco

Paolo Busco, LLM PhD Candidate (Scuola Sant'Anna/Paris 1 Sorbonne)

Belén Becerril Atienza

Dr Belén Becerril Atienza - Deputy director at the Institute for European Studies, and Lecturer at the Law Faculty, Universidad CEU San Pablo

Claire Versini

Responsable des Événements / Event coordinator
Responsable des archives de Jacques Delors, Président fondateur / Responsible for the archives of Jacques Delors, Founding president

Giuseppe Martinico

Giuseppe Martinico
Associate Professor of Comparative Public Law, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna in Pisa

Justo Corti Varela

Justo Corti Varela
Professor of EU Law and Post-doc researcher at the Institute for European Studies, CEU San Pablo University, Madrid

Ana Rita Gil

Ana Rita Gil
PhD Student at Faculdade de Direito da Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Lisboa Nova Law School), Law clerk at the Portuguese Constitutional Court.

FaLang translation system by Faboba